Botanical Gardens + Free People

DRESS 

I’m so excited about this post. I got this two piece set a couple of weeks ago from Free People and I have been dying to wear it. This last Friday I took a little road trip to Austin, TX. First place we went were these beautiful Botanical Gardens in the Zilker Park area. Seriously, so pretty! If you ever travel to ATX I highly suggest it! Just maybe not in the summertime when its 100 degrees outside 🙂  Anyway, this dress is under $150, which I think is a steal considering its from Free People. Super light-weight and very dramatic, yet simple at the same time. Lastly, my extensions are Amber Fillerup Clarks Barefoot Blonde Hair 🙂

P.S. thank you Dylan & Cedrick for the stunning photos!

 

Leave a Reply

