Sapphire Beach + My Girls

No fashion post today. I’m dedicating today’s post to these girls! My cousins Marlee & Emerson, the most adventurous girls I know! Marlee & Emmi live on a boat in St.Thomas with my aunt and uncle. Right now they’re docked at Sapphire Beach, but are planning to sail all the way from the Virgin Islands back to Texas (visiting all the islands in between)! Today they requested a photo shoot, so I packed up my camera and took them down to the beach. Once we got there we took probably one picture until my camera died 🙂 so enjoy these iPhone photos of my favorite girls 

Leave a Reply

